EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

An┼żelika

Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Was this review helpful to you?

Gret in recipes!

Posted by 5425634426965589478 on Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

Posted by 5372548757819436899 on Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5354380711271111861 on Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2035975 on Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »