EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$31.00

Savings of: $9.30 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good organic wheat grass grown in the USA

    Posted by 4931974124049975822 on Aug 20, 2012

    pleased to see this product was a nice bright green fine powder tasted green and grassy and blended smoothly into a fruit smoothie. was worried because of the price the quality would be low saw dust, but it is as good quality as the more expensive brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

    Tasted a bit gritty and reminds me of matcha (green tea). Wasn't as smooth as Navitas but it's good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2769806 on Feb 08, 2012

    I feel this gives me more energy and helps alkalize my body. I drink it every morning in a concoction I make with orange-flavored metamucil and ground flax seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2267945 on Feb 29, 2012

    Couldn't ask for a better quality product at a great price. I use this in smoothies and anything above.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for detox support.

    Posted by Reviewer1084310 on Jul 22, 2014

    I did a Bio Cleanse Detox, and used this along with a few other superfoods to mix with my juices while I was on the program. The product seems good, dissolves well, and is a little sweet. It helps to alkalize the body while detoxing, which lessens the cleansing reactions and allows you to have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

    Very pleased...you can't go wrong with Frontier brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheat grass

    Posted by Reviewer1205156 on Mar 08, 2012

    not as concentrated as I like it to be

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy about the product

    Posted by Reviewer1351037 on Sep 19, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome quality Organic Wheatgrass, better than expected

    Posted by Reviewer3268860 on Dec 09, 2011

    I will buy Wheatgrass again from your fine company. It is Organic and really good quality, shipping was fast and nicely packaged. Much appreciated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    luv it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2629502 on Jan 12, 2012

    Great product :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total