EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.45

$21.40

Savings of: $4.95 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5609239821119097883 on Apr 22, 2016

I liked the elderberries that I received very much, made already two batches of elderberry syrup with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as described

Posted by 4632812310373028870 on Dec 03, 2015

Exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5450422080887372693 on Nov 20, 2015

This herb this amazing!! Using this herb stablized my husband's Stage 4 lung cancer. This herbs have proven that Cancer can be cured. It is better than taking the Chemo theraphy. I uses it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds and flu!

Posted by jewelsinchina on Oct 25, 2015

I use this to make homemade elderberry syrup for my kids. I think this really helps them recover from colds faster and also prevent them from catching them in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Mar 19, 2015

I'd never had elderberries before, but wanted to make elderberry syrup. these dried berries worked perfectly, and the price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5258953930337092066 on Jan 08, 2015

I used tis to make elderberyy syrup, cure my little girl in a day. very pleased. wonderful product at reasonable price.and organic too

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice and fragrant

Posted by Theeaglelover on Dec 01, 2014

Nice fresh berries without artificial coloring Bought some so called wild berries that are from China at exorbitant price. At that sky high price would expect quality, but the manufacturers must be thinking they must doctor products more to make consumers feel worth it -The colour was just horribly artificial and wash out like paint" Am real glad to find this natural stuff. U can make yr own cordial by adding raw sugAr if u like. 价钱划算又没有加色

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great tasting Elderberries

Posted by 5275375963751071808 on Nov 28, 2014

Made some fantastic elderberry syrup with these elderberries. Great quality and at such an amazing price! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1485358 on Nov 25, 2014

Made my own Elderberry Syrup with this...it was super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry

Posted by 5181016149963421413 on Sep 30, 2014

This product is fantastic. It is more potent, and pungent than any elderberry I have ever had before. Well done. I brew a cup of this every morning. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »