EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.49

Savings of: $0.56 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best seasoning ever!

Posted by Reviewer1466082 on Nov 07, 2011

the taco seasoning is my absolute favourite. I use it everyday! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite spices

Posted by OhMiah on Jan 16, 2013

This product is great. Truly great. First of all, it's free from sugar. Second of all, it's free from salt. It smells amazing and truly like "taco" smells. Quite cheap. You will however need to use more of this blend than you normally do with one of those tacoblends, but it tastes just as good. One of these lasts quite a long, even if you use a lot, so it's well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

great seasoning, esp for dishes with chicken and/or beans. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lukter skikkelig godt

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 10, 2014

Dette krydderet har fersk og god lukt. Har brukt det på pizza. Ikke så sterkt, regner med man må bruke en del om man skal blande det i eks kjøttdeig. Vil kjøpe igjen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless

Posted by 4857836242288225021 on Jul 01, 2015

If I could give it zero stars I would. This is the most flavorless seasoning I have ever tasted. I would not recommend this to anyone who wants the "normal" taco flavoring they are used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for tacos and other vegetarian meals like beans

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

I love the salt-free blend, this is a great seasoning for all types of vegetarian meals, like beans etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by 5516788770025781329 on Dec 26, 2014

Love this spise. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5482119603622262127 on Oct 18, 2014

Love it. love the stuff. great flavor and no salt can't get better than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best taco spice !

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jan 23, 2015

I order this one again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 29, 2014

I have to start this review by saying that I've never eaten a taco before (all the Mexican restaurants I know only offer meat tacos, and I don't eat meat). But I think this seasoning is very tasty. I made tacos with textured soy protein instead of meat and they turned out great. The soy protein is very bland, but this seasoning made it tasty and flavourful. And it's not very spicy, it's perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »