EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$6.50

Savings of: $2.58 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bitter but tasty

    Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Feb 18, 2016

    I sprout these seeds and add to my curries or savory crepes. They taste a bit bitter but enhance the flavor of the dish. I love this company and buy a lot of their stuff. As ususal delivery was quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FenuGreat

    Posted by 5424137643836659583 on Dec 29, 2015

    very nice fresh smelling seeds. Beautiful flavor, Thank You Frontier ~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome flavor

    Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Jul 01, 2015

    I use it as tea, just lightly crush half a teaspoon of seeds and pour boiling water over it, and let it sit for 3 minutes. It's a nice light golden color with a great nutty smell and taste and no bitterness at all. I've tried it in salads but you probably have to soak it first and it would still have the bitterness and it hurt my gums too so I'll stick to the tea until I find other ways to use it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just as described. A+

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

    Just as described. A+

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jul 22, 2014

    even package isn't attractive, product is, it is in great condidtion and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it for hair care and volumizing

    Posted by 5530276998415087657 on May 15, 2014

    it works great! The smell is pretty strange though when you have brewed it, but tolerable for all the benefits you get. Hair is thick and shiny, the volume is fantastic and in a due time you will end up with good lenght since it is an enchancer of growth! Also an afrodisiac

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    crisp,fresh at a GOOD price

    Posted by 5183704727961848195 on May 01, 2014

    cant find better, delivered on time as promised

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Frontier Natural Products

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 21, 2014

    I sprout them and use them in my green smoothies from time to time. This is one of super-foods, rich in vitamins and minerals. Keep feeding me, iherb, with this more and more. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    great value

    Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

    Great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    naxodka

    Posted by 5460887890748220930 on Apr 15, 2013

    Upotrebljaju dlja objema volos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »