EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.43

$12.99

Savings of: $2.56 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5326295275101016362 on Oct 18, 2013

very good stuff for the ears infections... the only disadvantage is the smell of garlic

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent drops!

Posted by 5176481677400323737 on Oct 11, 2013

These drops work. It's tricky to get my kid to stay still so I wait until she's fallen asleep to apply them and wait until she turns naturally to the other side to do the other side. It really works. I apply it to my 3 year old as soon as see a runny nose, just to ward off a possible ear infection from all the mucus and congestion. Once I gave it to her when she actually had an ear ache and as soon as I gave it to her the pain stopped. Love this product! Must buy for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Feb 28, 2012

This product is intended for child but it works for me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

taking care of my earache

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Dec 13, 2011

These have a potent garlic smell that tells me they are of good quality. You'll want to put cotton balls in your ears so the oil doesn't drain onto your pillow/clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE THESE!

Posted by Reviewer2107632 on Aug 01, 2010

These have cured many ear infections for us! Our pediatrician will let us use these (and a visit to the chiropractor) to try to clear an ear infection before she prescribes antibiotics. It's worked every time! I also put them in as a preventative measure every time my daughter gets a cold, and she's had very few ear infections. They don't smell great and they do leak out onto clothes (we've ruined a few things!), but it's so worth it in exchange for preventing and clearing ear infections!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good but smelly

Posted by Reviewer2008689 on Jul 29, 2010

I like this product but my little girl smelled like a clove of garlic, but it works and that is what counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

using on my dog, no pain, works

Posted by Reviewer2214128 on Nov 19, 2009

doesn't bother my dog at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ear

Posted by Reviewer1172457 on Oct 12, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1097343 on Apr 20, 2009

My 10-month-old baby was pushing 6-weeks on an ear infection and had undergone three rounds of antibiotics. I was at my wits end and a friend suggested I find some ear drops with Mullein oil, garlic oil, and extra virgin olive oil. These worked great! Within 10 days her ear infection was gone. I'm glad I have these drops on hand. Very useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total