EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product for the price!

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! full of good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5491359910875973427 on Jan 04, 2013

This product is not only delicious; it is very digestable. Great price. After buying in local grocery store for over a year and then not able to get it- I was very pleased to find iHerb. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

Posted by HerbalGarden on Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

terrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1854481 on Jul 06, 2012

I bought two of these containers, based on reviews saying that the taste was ok or good. It's pretty bad. The chocolate version is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden Green´s Protein Shake, creamy vanilla flavor

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Mar 07, 2012

This is absolutely delicious! Great after exercise and a very nice afternoon snack with strawberry, or you can add anything you like. It´s very good just having it plain, without adding anything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice.

Posted by Reviewer2442956 on Nov 04, 2011

I like it. It has a nice vanilla flavour + gives me some greens at the same time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!!!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

The best flavour this far. No milk needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2826125 on Sep 27, 2011

Doesn't taste as good as the chocolate. Have to mix with fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have SOY in it.

Posted by Reviewer3078981 on Aug 05, 2011

There is soy in this product, if it were organic soy.. i would also have given this product 5 stars. But if you are wondering what i mean just look up the dangers of soy protien isolate and if this soy was organic then it would have definatley put ORGANIC soy. so... Garden Greens, please change this to ORGANIC soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great tasting protein shake!

Posted by Reviewer2870610 on Jul 05, 2011

Having tried many protein shakes this is one that I drink with ease as it's flavour is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »