EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

These are the best chips I have ever tasted. So crispy and fresh with just the right amount of hotness for me. I will orded again. It is a medium size bag. Good for two people to have three servings each. ( 6 handfulls ). Maybe order 4 bags for a large party.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love 'em!

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 18, 2013

These are spicy enough for me (I like it hot) to enjoy alone, but they don't overpower whatever you might be dipping them in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-stars

Posted by 4936771436243153691 on Dec 14, 2012

Everything about "Red hot blues" is great. The taste is the best I've ever tasted in corn chips, both natural and un-natural. The price is great, the design is great. And oh it's healthy too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good times chips...

Posted by Reviewer3166013 on Aug 16, 2015

Haven't had these in years. I'm glad that iHerb has them now. Great flavor and texture. Mildly spicy. A handful is satisfying that chip craving.... Will reorder? YES.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy spicy chips

Posted by 4743247735079360233 on Oct 12, 2016

Our only problem with these hips is we can't stop eating them!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little spice but not hot

Posted by 5695189471727326994 on Mar 13, 2015

I expected these to have more kick. It's still a nice spice, but not spicy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST. CHIPS. EVER.

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

The down side is that you will never enjoy other chips, ever again. Its that good. made some Guacamole dip, my friends couldn't get enough of it. このチップスの欠点は、一度食べるともう二度と他のチップスを美味しく頂けません。激ウマです。友達が遊びに来た時、グラカモーレといっしょに出したのですが、ハイエナの集団化しました。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

BEST CHIPS EVER One bag will not be enough, FYI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST H-O-T Blue Corn Chip!

Posted by 5022077388974744634 on Oct 11, 2013

Don’t settle for GMO corn chips [which constitute the bulk of them]. Garden of Eatin Red Hot Blues, made with organic corn, are gluten free, verified Non-GMO and made with organic corn. And they taste super delicious. As our food supply is increasingly poisoned by genetic modification, it is comforting to find a product that has escaped the pollutions of Monsanto. Kudos iHerb! Give us more of the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on May 15, 2014

Really good chips and quite spicy! Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »