EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.76

$64.95

Savings of: $18.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultra-Flatulent

Posted by Reviewer2886288 on Nov 04, 2008

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2489873 on Mar 13, 2008

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2715959 on Jan 28, 2008

This is an excellent source of lean protein for people who can't have cows milk or soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein,

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Good dairy product. Goat milk is easier to assimilate by humans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

Difficult to import to Australia. Quarantine will hold it up, but if you have a detailed product description off the iherb web site and a certificate of origin from G of L and a doctors letter you will be ok. Very good protein for people with a disturbed gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Goatein

Posted by Reviewer2205037 on Feb 19, 2009

Great product. Mixes well. I put it into soups and beans. Easy to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by Reviewer2228894 on Jan 24, 2007

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer2266232 on May 30, 2008

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protien drink

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Mar 13, 2008

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Posted by Reviewer3107382 on Oct 16, 2007

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »