EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer2502983 on Aug 03, 2011

    Hate coconut but take this by the spoonful everyday. Very mild; the very best quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by Reviewer2215994 on Jul 17, 2011

    x

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer3304656 on Jul 07, 2011

    i love this product, it goes into all sorts of thing, but daily in my smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil!

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jul 06, 2011

    This is one of the best coconut oils out there. Thanks to iherb for making it accessible to the rest of the world!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice coconut oil-

    Posted by Reviewer2332745 on Jun 16, 2011

    I use this for cooking and for skin care. It has a slightly higher smoke point than olive oil, so it is nice for sauteing veggies and for pancakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    garden of life extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2051198 on Jun 10, 2011

    nice glass jar. very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2291473 on Jun 05, 2011

    A fantastic coconut oil and a fantastic price! I love that it comes in such a big jar. I use this in my daily smoothie and it tastes really good. The cheapest coconut oil I've found in Norway costs 23$ for 500 ml, so OF COURSE I'll keep ordering from iHerb! ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jun 03, 2011

    This goes into my smoothie, a tablespoon it doesn't take much. I use it as a hair conditioner for my skin my dogs even get a little the love it and it is good for their coats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2647340 on May 23, 2011

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2768555 on May 20, 2011

    I found this to be a top quality coconut oil and I prefer the oil to be in a glass container. The shipping was fast and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 200 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »