EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2296204 on Sep 02, 2010

    I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3220741 on Sep 26, 2010

    Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2692248 on May 13, 2010

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health enhancement

    Posted by Reviewer2480062 on May 23, 2010

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2302790 on Jul 06, 2010

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1282476 on Jul 16, 2010

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Posted by Reviewer2003563 on Jul 31, 2010

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fromm singapore

    Posted by Reviewer2680314 on Nov 01, 2010

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3094966 on Nov 03, 2010

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 200 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »