EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$48.61

Savings of: $13.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Difficulty

Posted by 4998270067991427189 on Apr 14, 2016

Im having difficulty swallowing it, would it be possible if i can just crush it and mix with yoghurt?

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Posted by Reviewer1267509 on May 19, 2015

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1347693 on Aug 27, 2013

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

Nice light strawberry flavour. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oceans 3

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Dec 18, 2012

I have not been taking this product long enough to comment how effective it is. However, I have great faith in this company and will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Oct 29, 2012

Highly recommend , All the Garden of Life Omega 3s,As wife needed something to help her hormones after having 1kid.This product is truly wonderful and highly suggest it for pre-menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2373988 on Oct 17, 2012

For the past 10 years I thought I had the best. Well, I found even better in GOL, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones. I've been taking it for a while and I get lots of energy from it and less hot flashes. I am so thankful for GOL products and Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Oct 03, 2012

These are great - expensive, but I have now ordered my second bottle.... I think I will be taking them for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

No yucky taste

Posted by Reviewer2964084 on Sep 09, 2012

I really like this product. No yucky taste, just easy. I'm currently on Ivf & using this 2 support my hormones during the process

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Posted by Reviewer1449906 on May 05, 2012

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »