EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5509014667136964241 on Dec 12, 2015

My kid doesn't like gummy bears so he didn't like these either, we gave them to our neighbour's kid and he loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bien

Posted by 5536425221804352404 on May 06, 2015

No deja de tener ligero sabor a pescado, pero tiene una fórmula muy equilibrada, así que lo recomiendo 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4888825971173665515 on Mar 15, 2015

No fishy burp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Son likes em

Posted by Reviewer1652794 on May 16, 2014

My eleven year old has been taking these for several years. Wouldn't say he likes them, but he doesn't mind them. Gets straight A's, focuses properly,(mostly) no fishy breath Does not chew them! Chewing gross! Otherwise great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good for kids

Posted by 5329781980918964967 on May 12, 2014

These are terrible to children. They are fish oil capsules that you apparently are supposed to bite open and they are supposed to taste like berries. Well they taste like fish oil. My daughter refuses to eat them. Would not recommend them for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Омега 3

Posted by 5531591057578249850 on Mar 21, 2014

Nurseries an omega 3 with pleasant aroma of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

very low concentration but test good

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

only after I buy the product I noticed the kids need to take 4 of them in a day, but they like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

I won't buy it again

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Feb 27, 2014

My kid's didn't like the after-taste of this vits(the taste of fish oil....)

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour for children

Posted by 5757616888799286953 on Jan 21, 2014

Good product although it did take one of my twins a while to like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids don't like it

Posted by 5460320936481575687 on Dec 24, 2013

My kids won't take it because of the taste. I tried it few times but they just refuse to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »