EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste Good!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Nov 18, 2015

Taste good & worthy to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Apr 21, 2014

creamy, thick and balsamic-sweet. I like it in sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4778994315180152683 on Mar 27, 2014

I wish my English is better so I can explain how good this balsamic glaze is. It's thick and creamy, sour and sweet, version of aceto balsamico. I like it in salads and sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMeeeeee

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful.... ideal for salads, steak, stews, BBQ & burgers etc. once tasted forever addicted, this is one of those products the pantry just can't be without. Not available here in new zealand. BIG thank you I HERB for stocking it

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious but hard to open it

Posted by 5187718545251035566 on Mar 07, 2014

Because of its cap, it's hard to open and close. But flavor is fairly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great quality

Posted by 5583548966134994978 on Dec 28, 2013

The quality of this product was incredible and the product itself is very tasty and versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for salads etc

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

This one was exactly what I was looking for - and I've been looking for a while now. I wanted a balsamic glaze that had a minimal taste of vinegar and that tasted sweet. This one really fits the description. It tastes and smells good, and my guest have all said that it's really good. The price isn't bad at all either. Will definitely buy more of this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Aug 20, 2013

Drop a few droplets in olive oil and dip rye bread in it. Taste like a poshy restaurant's !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, quality products

Posted by Reviewer3109391 on Jul 03, 2013

Order shipped same day. Very efficient andeasy order processing. We love the glaze and will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, Thick, Sweet and PERFECT!

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

I was looking for such a rich tasting Balsamic Vinegar for a while and it is exactly what I was hoping it to be! Thick, sweet and rich, goes perfectly with salads and even merely with bread. Not cheap, but its quality makes it worth the while! Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »