EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$22.00

Savings of: $7.21 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cured the circulation problem with my feet!

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Jan 04, 2009

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on May 07, 2009

Real ginger smell, seems like it was just grated and put in a capsule. Much better quality than other brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

For aging joints

Posted by Reviewer1587798 on Nov 06, 2009

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for stomach issues

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Sep 29, 2010

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Feb 26, 2010

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by Reviewer3086463 on Aug 17, 2009

Definitely a winner. Smells very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freeze dried makes a difference

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 14, 2009

This is an excellent ginger for feeling better all around especially for digestion, pain, and nausea. Also great for liver support. The taste, color and smell is a lot different than non fresh freeze dried. Great before morning coffee, with meals and between meals. Iherb helps to make it affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ginger-in-a-pill available

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Sep 26, 2008

This the next best thing to fresh ginger. Being able to get a bit of ginger anytime with any meal is very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

the perfect ginger supplement

Posted by Reviewer2545185 on Oct 23, 2008

I've been taking these ginger supplements for months now. This brand is the absolute best. Perfect to calm your stomach and provide overall digestive well-being, and not so potent that you need to eat a large meal (or risk a burning feeling)like other brands. good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »