EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy fresco

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

Tengo la raiz del pelo muy grasa, tanto que tenía que lavarlo un día si y otro no. Ahora con este champú puedo espaciar los lavados un día más. Su olor es muy fresco, como a pasta de dientes o a menta y deja el pelo súper limpio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Xhalax on Jul 18, 2015

This is a great shampoo - it lathers very well, smells pleasant (like mint) and cleans my hair thoroughly. An absolute favourite that I will be repurchasing for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

Me gusta en general todo lo que he probado de esta marca y este champú no es una excepción. Huele bien, hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo muy limpio. Antes de poder probarlo me corté el pelo bastante y creo que de no haberlo hecho me gustaría incluso más, le vería más efecto en la melena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champu

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

Tengo las raices grasas y con este champu consigo alargar los dias de lavado. Repito seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my oily hair

Posted by 5429098723845038197 on Dec 18, 2014

I'm a male with a very oily hair, i've used a lots of commercial and natural shampoos, this one by far is the best for my hair, it leaves my hair clean, soft, shine and without drying it like other shampoos do

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

깔끔해요

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 12, 2014

두피가 시원하고, 기름기를 많이 남겨주지 않아서 좋아요. 향은 페퍼민트랑 진저(생강)향 계열이예요. 향도 진하지 않아서 좋아요. 단점은 양이 적어서 빨리 써버린다는 것..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5322353729666215778 on Nov 04, 2014

A really nice shampoo with adorable fraganance. It makes hair smooth and cleans it well. Suitable for oily hair. I'm going to reorder it because I'm really satisfied with this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2423110 on Oct 21, 2014

Deep cleanse without drying, fresh smell. Hair becomes soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5533247334100503903 on Aug 21, 2014

감을때 시원하고 감고난 후 확실히 머리카락이 덜 빠짐(완전히 안 빠진다고 할 수는 없음) 지성인편인데 이제품만 쓰면 기름이가 덜 생기고 머리결도 확실히 좋아졌음 계속 사용하고픈 제품임

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »