EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on Jun 21, 2009

I have an oily scalp and I'm frequently working out & sweaty. This shampoo is gentle but really deep cleans my hair without making it tangly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 11, 2007

I have used this shampoo for years and love it. I have a sensitive scalp and other shampoos cause itching but not this one. Also no strong fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Jul 14, 2008

My 12 year old daughter uses this shampoo and think it is great. It seems to keep her hair cleaner for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

I love the feeling on my hair. fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing - It works so well

Posted by Reviewer2410483 on May 20, 2010

two thumbs up! Love the product. Keep my hair shiny for days :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer1915310 on Feb 27, 2011

5 Star Shampoo ~ Now I just need to get some conditioner ~ :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Golden Wheat

Posted by craftygirl on Jun 02, 2010

Bought this for my daughter with long, slightly oily hair but she cannot use any harsh chemicals at all or she gets an allergic reaction, this is so good for her, hair is soft, shiny and no itch, GREAT JOB GIOVANNI, all your shampoos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it very much.

Posted by Reviewer2982044 on Jun 12, 2010

Bought two different organic shampoos from here and prefer this much more than to the other one. Still gives you lots of bubbles/forms and the cool feeling that tingles your scalp. Feels clean and fresh. Hair felt light and soft afterwards. Will keep using this as long as I don't find anything better. Thxs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2517164 on Jun 20, 2011

I certainly will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 25, 2011

Nice scent, gets rid of product build up well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 171 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »