EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repurchase.

Posted by Reviewer1830637 on Oct 03, 2012

Each time buying items is one of the Good shampoo scent, and repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 4954885560929294938 on Jun 10, 2016

i was hesitant to switch shampoos, but read a lot of great reviews on this one. i have fine, straight hair- it's perfect for me! smells nice, gets it clean, and leaves it shiny. it doesnt even get oily as fast now that im using this shampoo. i can skip a day now instead of washing it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5495155951053747369 on Nov 03, 2013

So many wonderful things about this! Firstly, and most importantly, it works really well. Keeps my limp hair oil-free for most of the day! Secondly the ingredients are all natural (did my research!), and lastly it is so cheap! I have found my favourite shampoo. Please keep this in production forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5245770481973792945 on Nov 04, 2013

Cleanse function is good, but it dries out my hair. I must use conditioner afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아직 사용전인데..

Posted by tomoki on Sep 12, 2012

남편줄려고 샀어요~ 냄새만 맡아봤는데 스피아민트향인지..시원하니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 맘에 들어했으면 좋겠는데^^ /////////////////////////// 머리가 완전 스무스하게 잘 감겨요~ 거품도 풍성한 편이고 머리카락도 부드럽네요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha dejado impresionada

Posted by dateunbrochazo on Jan 06, 2013

Jamas pense que este champu iba a hacer tanta espuma e iba a dejar el pelo tan limpio sin llevar SLS. Es genial, pienso pedirme mas sin dudarlo. Encima hace mucha espuma y huele a menta. Review en mi blog http://dateunbrochazo.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/pedido-iherb.html

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

毛穴まですっきり

Posted by Reviewer1302882 on Jun 21, 2012

さわやかな香りと爽快感が特徴のシャンプーです。皮脂が多めの人に向いています。特に夏場は活躍しそう。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1302933 on Feb 02, 2012

Great smell. Good clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1153879 on Jul 28, 2011

This is my favorite of all the Giovanni Shampoos!! It's very cleansing and gives my fine, thin hair some much needed body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 171 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »