EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Apr 03, 2016

Have used several Giovanni products and this is my favorite. Love the fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5307411519783936141 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 10, 2014

good lotion, it's not too thick and not too liquid. not sticky. absorbs fast. gives good hydration, has pleasant smell and not expensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bodylotion, but don't really like the scent

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Oct 10, 2013

I really like the Giovanni bodylotions, the consistancy and the fact that they absorbe well, but I still haven't found a scent that I like. Not too crazy about the grapefruit one either..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2322079 on Jul 16, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product, nothing too special

Posted by Flicka on Jul 03, 2013

The scent is artificial and that is the main reason why I don't want to give this product more stars. The moisturising qualities are quite ok for summer but I suspect this is too light for my skin during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

With Giovanni it's always a hit or miss. With this product it's a miss. The scent is very sugary and sweet, which I did not expect. I thought there would be more citrus scent, but it's predominantly pomegranate and kind of artificial. Maybe another scent would be better as the cream itself has a nice texture and absorbs very well. So, if you like sweet, feminine scents, try it. If not, skip it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Me

Posted by Reviewer1697189 on Jul 09, 2012

Unfortunately this one smell strange, the smaller one is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

lotion

Posted by Reviewer3266623 on May 13, 2012

I thought it will more faster resolve into my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm :)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »