EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

Smells fantastic, not a harsh soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Aug 15, 2013

I tried all the Ciovanni shampoos. This one is best for my oily scalp with dry tips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

I like this shampoo.. smells great and cleans my hair, without drying - what more can you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

many thanks!

Posted by 5079057562307833704 on Jul 20, 2012

Very soft shampoo, clean very thoroughly. I have long colored hair (dry) and quite happy to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...much better than the more expensive options

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

I have chronically frizzy, super dry hair from being on nasty medication for the last 4 years. This helped so much (in conjunction with the Smooth as Silk conditioner and the Frizz Be Gone serum) that I noticed a difference after the first use. It's been a couple of weeks now and my hair is much improved. Very subtle, soft fruity fragrance. (I am usually very put off by hair product fragrances).

Was this review helpful to you?

Giliai drėkinantis šampūnas

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Jul 24, 2012

Rekomenduojama pažeistiems plaukams. Sudėtyje yra augalinių baltymų raminčių sausus, pažeistus plaukus. Giliai drėkina, tiesina plauko paviršių, suteikia blizgesio, mažina garbanojimąsi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampoo- my hair feels SO silky with this!

Posted by herbalicious on Nov 05, 2012

After going no-poo for several months, I have started washing once a week with this. My hair feels SO perfectly smooth after one quick wash! Love the smell too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Herbal Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Gentle with cleansed feeling result, nice scent, highly recommended. (Its the Conditioner that gives the silkiness and glow.)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2317644 on Feb 29, 2012

Very pleasant citron smell, perfectly foams, economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2092997 on Nov 18, 2011

best that i ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 755 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »