EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by 5380724084582104695 on Jun 24, 2015

This shampoo smells really good, like orange juice (in my opinion). I liked it, I don't really need to use a conditioner after it thanks to its moisturising effect, only if I want extra-smoothness and shine, and my hair is on the dry side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5225765235980806135 on Jun 23, 2015

My hair becomes smooth as a silk and easy to manage after using this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Trop nourrissant pour moi

Posted by 4879743288054775245 on Jun 21, 2015

Trop nourrissant pour mes cheveux secs regraissant vite. Correspondra plutôt à des cheveux très secs, bouclés voir frisés. Je l'utilise de temps en temps qd mes cheveux sont très secs mais je ne rachèterais pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5297075734561779836 on Jun 17, 2015

The other reviews are great but I think this is just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by hancylee on Jun 12, 2015

Smells good. Able to moisturize thick dry hair. Repeat purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works for my extremely dry hair

Posted by 5351910264501927748 on Jun 08, 2015

I've been hunting for the perfect natural shampoo and conditioner for my extremely dry hair and finally found it with this product. For some reason, natural shampoos have not worked for me before; they were very drying and caused my hair to tangle really badly. This product goes on smooth and silky. I am reordering this for the second time and do not foresee myself stopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful hair

Posted by ekstravirgin on Jun 08, 2015

love the smell, the feel, everything about this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 04, 2015

Hairs moistured , looks good and shine! Very light and pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4761520636113299001 on May 29, 2015

Está bien. Cunde mucho y deja el pelo suave. Yo tengo el pelo muy seco, No le pongo 5 estrellas porque necesito uno más hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

champú útil para pelo seco

Posted by 5lanvianvil on May 26, 2015

Es un champú con un olor frutal (como a naranja), de textura espesa, que hace suficiente espuma para ser sin sulfatos y que no enreda el pelo en exceso. This shampoo has fruity smell (like orange) and a thick texture. Despite it's a sulfate free shampoo, lathers well and doesn't tangle the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 740 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »