EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing and hydrating

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Great for morning showers! Love the zesty mint feel of it ,-)

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL HAIR

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

this product is not that great on my hair. But left a very good sensation of freshness after washing

Was this review helpful to you?

top top

Posted by 5091156545513223902 on Apr 18, 2016

Un après shampooing qui pour moi est parfait il laisse une sensation de frais sur le cuire chevelu il démêle bien je l'aime

Was this review helpful to you?

Not at all happy with the service.

Posted by 5648536955963895004 on Feb 01, 2016

Any customers ordering from india, I strongly advise you to be careful as there is a charge of 50% of the buying cost for customs clearance. If you refuse to pay the customs fee, you will not receive the goods or the refund. iHerb refuses to pay the return shipping costs. So in the end, you will lose your money and have no goods. So please be cautious of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 4761957115954346593 on Nov 12, 2015

It's natural and makes my hair silky smooth and smells nice too and that's all I wanted from a conditioner, so 5 points to this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Sep 08, 2015

My scalp is not itchy anymore after using this! I love it along with the shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great light conditioner divine smell!

Posted by 5676236043019521165 on Jul 24, 2015

The only reason I give this product not 5 but 4 stars is because we use it up so quickly. It's a great light conditioner that smells divine. Because of those properties the whole family loves this stuff, but we ran out of it pretty fast. It also has light cleaning properties, so it's great to use on my lengths for co-washing. I didn't like it on my scalp though. Our family has a mixture of hairtypes (fine to course) and porosity (med to low) and we all love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by 5113736361671111099 on Apr 19, 2015

Je l'utilise comme co-wash et il est juste excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Feb 23, 2015

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smell, great quality

Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 11, 2015

I LOVE the Giovanni product line, and the line always manages to surprise me - in a good way. This conditioner is great for cowashing (I'm a 2b/c girl), but I only use a very tiny bit on my fingertips since my hair is easily weighed down. The smell (peppermint) is fresh and invigorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »