EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo,

Posted by 5581522883790440025 on Mar 22, 2014

Smells wonderful, I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

This is an amazing shampoo and makes my scalp tingle. It has all the right ingredients for the right price and makes my hair feel very soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite shampoo!

Posted by 5484869416489937085 on Mar 25, 2014

Got this with the Smooth As Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and love it! I have super long, fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingly and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 19, 2014

I love this shampoo. Not only does it feel great - my scalps tingles and there's a cooling effect - but it naturally cleanses my hair and scalp especially on days when I feel my scalp is oily or I have buildup of styling products.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5273021578422108444 on Apr 20, 2014

good one

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing shampoo

Posted by 5217239189239650658 on May 01, 2014

Great for summer or humid climate. Cools and cleanses the scalp well but doesn't dry out your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lives up to its claims

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 08, 2014

Makes hair and scalp feel healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on May 19, 2014

ME encanta!!! Gracias a este cahnpú ya no tengo picores! Te deja muhco frescor en la cabeza, y además el pelo te lo suaviza mucho!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what my fiance needs!

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 04, 2014

I bought for my fiance. He has dandruff and dry hair, it keeps his scalp clean and hair moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta! I love it!

Posted by nnet91 on Jun 04, 2014

Compré este champú porque leí por internet que era muy bueno. Al principio no estaba muy confiada, pero me ha sorprendido gratamente! Es un champú maravilloso. Te deja el pelo súper fresco, con un olor a menta que me encanta, y por lo menos a mí no se me enreda tanto como he leído en otros comentarios, es más al principio no me ponía ni acondicionador ni nada, aunque me he comprado uno para mejor salud de mi cabello. Me gusta tanto que ya he hecho mi segundo pedido y me he comprado dos! Seguiré utilizando este champú sin duda, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 373 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »