EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5288513741313951507 on Jan 15, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

FENOMENAL

Posted by 5148279817897692787 on Feb 10, 2014

Te va dando frescor mientras te enjabonma, aprota mucho brillo al cabello

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5617824716499055161 on Mar 20, 2014

Me gusta mucho este champú. Tengo dermatitis seborreica y deja una sensación mentolada en el cuero cabelludo que ayuda a calmar los picores. Deja el cabello muy limpio y suelto pero es necesario usar un acondicionador después.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo,

Posted by 5581522883790440025 on Mar 22, 2014

Smells wonderful, I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

This is an amazing shampoo and makes my scalp tingle. It has all the right ingredients for the right price and makes my hair feel very soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on May 19, 2014

ME encanta!!! Gracias a este cahnpú ya no tengo picores! Te deja muhco frescor en la cabeza, y además el pelo te lo suaviza mucho!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo ever !

Posted by 5707126845472782021 on Jul 14, 2014

My husband and I have been using this shampoo regularly for a couple of years and we both love it. The tea tree really wakes up your scalp in a pleasant way. I have normal/dry hair and my husband has oily hair yet it suits us both ... I just use a richer conditioner. I have used other Giovanni shampoos and conditioners and they've all been excellent but this is my personal favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what my fiance needs!

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 04, 2014

I bought for my fiance. He has dandruff and dry hair, it keeps his scalp clean and hair moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta! I love it!

Posted by nnet91 on Jun 04, 2014

Compré este champú porque leí por internet que era muy bueno. Al principio no estaba muy confiada, pero me ha sorprendido gratamente! Es un champú maravilloso. Te deja el pelo súper fresco, con un olor a menta que me encanta, y por lo menos a mí no se me enreda tanto como he leído en otros comentarios, es más al principio no me ponía ni acondicionador ni nada, aunque me he comprado uno para mejor salud de mi cabello. Me gusta tanto que ya he hecho mi segundo pedido y me he comprado dos! Seguiré utilizando este champú sin duda, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensación de limpieza y frescor

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Jun 17, 2014

Me encanta. Limpia en profundidad, el pelo dura más tiempo sin engrasarse. Gran sensación de frescor tras el lavado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 388 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »