EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sensación de limpieza y frescor

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Jun 17, 2014

Me encanta. Limpia en profundidad, el pelo dura más tiempo sin engrasarse. Gran sensación de frescor tras el lavado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite shampoo!

Posted by Mardo92 on Jul 07, 2014

Washing my hair with a clarifying shampoo for the first time, I was expecting my (4c) hair to feel dry and stripped. But i was really surprised to see that this shampoo left my hair soft, manageable and clean! The tingling sensation is quite nice and it smells great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5158104680361646183 on Jul 09, 2014

Keeps my hair clean. And I Think it May repel lice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo ever !

Posted by 5707126845472782021 on Jul 14, 2014

My husband and I have been using this shampoo regularly for a couple of years and we both love it. The tea tree really wakes up your scalp in a pleasant way. I have normal/dry hair and my husband has oily hair yet it suits us both ... I just use a richer conditioner. I have used other Giovanni shampoos and conditioners and they've all been excellent but this is my personal favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1556279 on Jul 29, 2014

First of all, I LOVE iHerb.com. Shipping is fast, well packaged and the prices are very reasonable. Love this shampoo, leaves your hair shinning and removes dirt nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5080498554101102269 on Nov 08, 2012

Feel great, cleans better. Amazing refreshing feeling. Too drying for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 08, 2012

like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3024468 on Dec 11, 2012

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 5250171514554331593 on Dec 24, 2012

It makes my hair fresh and clean, especially in summer, when it's hot outside

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 4966853096755313816 on Apr 13, 2013

Been using it for a month - feels great. Awesome minty scent and lathers really well. Haven't seen any hair improvement still (it's oily and a bit weak), but I'm willing to give it a chance in the long run - just feels great using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 373 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »