EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.59

Savings of: $0.82 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very nice taste but it's a little too sweet for me

    Posted by eliselee on Jun 07, 2015

    really happy to find a gluten free wafer, loved the crisp wafer biscuits. nice lemon taste but I didn't give it 5 stars because it's a little too sweet for me. (I'm on a sugar-free diet but give myself a bit of slack sometimes). Wish it can be gluten-free and less sugar to make it a healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glutino

    Posted by 5193060891994112649 on Sep 01, 2014

    I really liked the product. I will soon buy more. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4720843721180414903 on Aug 03, 2014

    Cant stop eating!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing

    Posted by 5638718013727192299 on Dec 03, 2013

    I was sure I am ordering a sugar free gluten free snack but instead it did have sugar in it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice cookies

    Posted by 4782275782913981739 on Nov 15, 2013

    These cookies have a nice lemon taste and you get a lot for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by lilacwine on Oct 26, 2013

    Really really tasty. Can't tell the difference between it being gluten free and regular lemon wafers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality treat.

    Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Oct 07, 2013

    They have the formula just right on this one. Light, crisp, flavorful, while not being too bad for you. I will definitely keep on hand for a sweet craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Jul 09, 2012

    Love the taste and gluten free as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2757084 on Mar 02, 2012

    delicate flavor, very tasty wafers, will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To me, it was not exactly what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer1502871 on Feb 08, 2012

    Maybe because it has a bit of greenish smell in the wafers or possibly because artificial sourness in the cream.... it was not exactly what I expected. I didn't smell real lemon flavor in the cookies unfortunately. I should name sour rather than lemon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »