EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.72

$3.19

Savings of: $0.47 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad Quality Control

Posted by Reviewer3023221 on Jan 14, 2015

Some of the candy is okay, mild honeyish flavor, but others have a different taste that is more like some kind of medicine or something, I can't quite put my finger on it. Maybe some of their honey/lemon got mixed in, definitely don't like those.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste alright though they don't look like what the packaging shows

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 16, 2013

Contrary to the tantalizing picture shown on the packet, what you get when you open the packet is actually many individually-wrapped hard candies that look a solid yellow. The picture on the packet is probably some microscopic enlargement. That said, the candies taste nice enough and candy lovers should like this product. I may rebuy even if I don't usually eat sweets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey flavour is inconsistent

Posted by 5750991053919781927 on Mar 09, 2015

I've ordered both honey and honey and lemon flavours. Honey and lemon is great but for the honey flavour, there always seem to be a few candies which have an odd ginger flavour. Maybe mixed in from the ginger flavour? This is my second bag and it happened for both bags. The honey and lemon is fine. Please improve on quality control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these!!!

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Dec 04, 2014

love the honey flavor!!! when I have a cold I crave honey candies but they always just have them honey with lemon, which I dont like. these are so much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellents petits bonbons

Posted by Gamraska on Oct 18, 2016

très doux, ils ont été un succès dans tout mon entourage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hony

Posted by 4905966556412948774 on Dec 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY SOOTHING

Posted by 5604593186005094473 on Dec 01, 2016

Yummy! Not too sweet, the natural honey did not make me burp. No Menthol!!! Just honey. The soothing honey lasts for a few hours. I will definitely buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect candy

Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Feb 14, 2014

so good taste and perfect candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great (and comforting somehow)

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Apr 10, 2014

Honey makes me happy - go figure! :^)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »