EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flax Snax Spicy

Posted by Reviewer1371781 on Sep 01, 2011

The first time I bought them they were broken into bits but the next batch held up well in the shipping. The spice isnt overpowering so you can still taste the seeds. THe package is great for carrying around in my bag. My family loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Feb 18, 2012

I will buy these again. Spicy, crunchy, raw, healthy....perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

really good snacks

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Feb 27, 2012

I ordered this product after reading the recommendations and do not regret it. Me and my husband eats it instead of potato chips. It is just so very good and a healthy alternative to other snacks. Will also continue and order flax snack so we have something healthy to enjoy ourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1329204 on Mar 10, 2012

Absolutely delicious, very spicy and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Mar 21, 2012

i love everything that is helaty and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm

Posted by Reviewer1919044 on Aug 29, 2011

I loved this snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimas y sanísimas

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 02, 2013

Toda la gama de galletas Go Raw me han sorprendido gratamente. Un sabor delicioso pero libre de gluten y al ser un alimento vivo (germinado y deshidratado) aporta muchas más vitaminas y minerales que cualquier snack. Pienso probar toda la gama. Las Spicy Flax Snax son saladas, perfectas para un tentempié.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by stardust on Aug 23, 2011

Tasty little snacks, though I liked the Pizza ones better. These are not as greasy as the pizza ones, which is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 30, 2015

The packing bag is blue in iherb,but what i received is red one. The taste is same as the "pizza" flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Dec 13, 2014

I really like these - yummy and so nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »