EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    SO GOOD!

    Posted by naturalorganic on Nov 26, 2016

    These are really good, and nutritious too! I usually keep them in the fridge so they stay fresh longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Nov 13, 2011

    These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GoRaw, Organic Sprouted Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by grgstrr on Jun 29, 2011

    My favorite to sprinkle on a salad! And at an excellent price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Sep 04, 2011

    Little salty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Jun 08, 2011

    I liked them, but I think maybe they had too much lime in them (or this batch). These are great for snacking as they are already sprouted and seasoned.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Sprinkling on Salads

    Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Mar 02, 2015

    Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great but it is too salty

    Posted by 5736286184281416762 on May 29, 2015

    Too Salty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Aug 08, 2011

    Would purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit too salty for me

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jul 22, 2011

    It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »