EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft cookies?

Posted by 5250226213898036102 on Aug 06, 2013

The cookies are soft and not crunchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like flavored cardboard

Posted by 4935282666679395632 on Sep 24, 2013

Awful taste, questionable nutritional value, like eating flavored cardboard. Will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

(y)

Posted by Amalie on Apr 27, 2013

Oh god, i can't stop eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Good!

Posted by twistedinsanity on Jun 07, 2013

These are really well made, and it really fills you up very fast. I love these when snacking, because few pieces of these cookies makes me full and curbs me from snacking more. However, I can't really call it a cookie ... and it has more coconut and sesame seeds taste, rather than cocoa, and you can see this from the ingredients label. So for a cocoa lover, this may not satisfy your taste buds .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful raw cookies

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

My whole family loves these cookies. They were skeptical at first to try a raw cookie but all like them after trying. Only trouble is the bag doesn't last long when it gets opened. I wish they made them in bigger packages. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crisp

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

These are good cookies. They are made from good ingredients and are not too sweet. They are also crisp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

**

Posted by 5417169527771222950 on Apr 12, 2015

Taste pretty good. Not like a cookie though. If you like coconut oil and cacoa, you will like these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really a cookie - more of a sweet cracker

Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Nov 21, 2011

When I think of cookies, I think of toll house chocolate chip cookies. These are more like a cracker with a heavy sesame taste and pretty sweet. They're just OK - not something I'd likely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehh...

Posted by Reviewer3036685 on Apr 12, 2012

Not what I was expecting... not alot of flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avarage

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Didn't like the teste, as I love chocolate. Better buy just chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 247 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »