EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.73

Savings of: $1.35 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

green tea

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this plain, as is. Nice taste.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

Good taste. Sometimes, I even crush my own lemongrass and infuse it into the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Earth Lemongrass Tes

Posted by Reviewer2220511 on Jan 07, 2012

Love the taste--very soothing. Ordered more because it tastes so good and good for you. I have a few health issues which I'm hoping this tea will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

a hint of black currants in the after taste (smell)

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Nov 23, 2011

A really nice tea. Unique. A treat. Amazing flavor. And yes, if it gets cold in your mug (only when it is cold), there is an unusual taste like the tea was made using a minelar water with gas, really strange, but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alright

Posted by Reviewer1702896 on Aug 26, 2011

I love lemongrass and I would say this is alright. Not bad but not my favorite lemongrass green tea I've tried either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comforting, mild, tastes delicious ~

Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Mar 15, 2011

A lovely blend of soothing tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatic and wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer1055610 on Feb 09, 2011

I've never been a huge tea person, and I've had a hard time having any affection for green tea specifically, but this tea converted me. I loved it from the first taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2928822 on Dec 28, 2010

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by Reviewer3264246 on Aug 30, 2010

The tea has a nice taste not bitter at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time

Posted by Reviewer2108319 on Jul 16, 2010

I bought this as a recommendation from an article, not bad, but takes a bit more honey in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »