EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.00

Savings of: $1.01 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I will not buy again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

This leave small dots of soap on my clotes. I tough i had forgot to take any paper out of some pants. Then I used it again and the same happend. i wil not buy again. Denne smuldret seg ikke opp å alle klærne fikk små rester av denne på seg. Måtte vaske alt igjen med et annet vaskemiddel. Kjøper aldri igjen! ----

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen, 3-in-1:aimdru Detergent, FragranceFree

Posted by 4928985514478966838 on Jan 26, 2015

I have been using this regularly since I received it, it cleans the clothes much better than regular detergent. I am very happy with this product and will be ordering more in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Good detergent, absolutely no scent. Well, there is slightly noticeable something when the clothes are wet but the scent disappears completely after drying. Great for those who hate to go out smelling like a bunch of roses. Can't say much about heavily soiled clothes (didn't have any yet) but copes well with medium dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 12, 2013

Very small compact pods. Doesn't seem to bother my nasal allergies since it's fragrance free so that's good. I'm just wondering how such a small pod can really be effective in cleaning clothes...it seems to do just fine so that's why I'll give it a 5. Cheap price, lightweight, easy to carry around, and fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

he is a great!

Posted by 5258676291908128573 on Jul 23, 2013

very comfortable, friendly, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff rocks!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 21, 2013

It's so convenient. No mess, no fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Laundry detergent

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Jul 07, 2013

The first impression of the powder is very good - a convenient and easily washes. 1 pad for half loading machine and 2 pads with a full load of powder on. Preserves the colors of linen. But after more active using draw the conclusion that the quality of washes is medium. Leaves a stain that can clean other powders are not sold here. Therefore, i place 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

cleans perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

I use 2 pouch of detergent plus 1 pouch of bleach alternative. This is the only way to take clean and fresh clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not a fan like their dishwasher one

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

It's ok, but doesn;t dissolve properly. There was still stuff left after a full cycle, which was on the clothes, which then needed another cycle. The bleach one is great and doesn't have this problem, and we've been using the dishwasher one for a long time with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »