EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$18.50

Savings of: $2.01 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Слишком СИЛЬНАЯ отдушка - way too STRONG fragrance

Posted by 4736380481176957722 on Jan 26, 2014

Будьте осторожны! Запах был бы приятный, будь он в 10-15 раз слабее. А так - невыносимо находиться на кухне (10 кв. метров). И чистая посуда тоже пахнет (( Ставлю опыт - открытый пакет на балконе: вдруг выветрится. ---- Beware! The fragrance would have been nice if it was 10-15 times less strong. As it is - it is impossible to stay in the kitchen (10 square meters). Washed dishes stink too (( Have put an open bag to my balcony - see if the fragrance will air out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish bad, problem with dishwasher

Posted by Reviewer1225500 on Aug 24, 2013

I have Siemens dishwasher. For some unknown reason, it didn't want to work with these tablets in most of the times, giving some errors. In the time it finally started, it washed bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Love this dishwasher detergent. As long as its made I will buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on Nov 28, 2014

Used to use tablets in an old machine, and the dishes often smelled foul. This fixed that. Now the dishes are really clean, and no more foul smell. Powder always cleans better than tablets, even though you got a new machine. Makes it very easy with powder in capsules like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am in love with this detergent!

Posted by Yuliya-O on Jun 10, 2015

It cleans perfect and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3353688 on Dec 27, 2011

I like it!!! Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by fennel on Mar 31, 2012

the smell is nice and fresh and the dishes are very clean. The first few washes seemed to get 'black bits' from somewhere onto the dishes but after that initial few days everything is sparkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Apr 30, 2012

Ordered it the second time.Cleans nice and smells amazing and free of harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dishes are clean but smell too strong

Posted by 4885588073748259870 on Jan 05, 2013

This product has an overly strong fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

non toxic scent, cleans well

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 11, 2012

I've had no problems getting the dishes clean and what a relief not to walk among chlorine fumes in my kitchen anymore. Word of warning do not handle with wet hands as the quick-dissolve packaging will stick to your hands a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total