EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MMM MMM Good

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 02, 2009

    A nice change from the chocolate ones. Love 'em!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel good after eating these

    Posted by Reviewer2984748 on Jul 05, 2009

    They give me energy, satisfy my appitite and relax me. I eat chia and protein bars for breakfast and lunch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Title is required

    Posted by Reviewer1640232 on Jul 09, 2009

    These are the greatest tasting bars out there, with all the best organic ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Chia Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1527195 on Jun 05, 2008

    With the tremendous lack of anything really nutritious to buy on the road, these taste bars great and seem to stick to my ribs. I love the ingredient list.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good ingredients, acceptable taste

    Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Aug 23, 2011

    These seem reasonably nutritious, although I don't like the fact that they contain soy protein isolate. They taste like a lot of green super foods do -- like the strange mixture of tastes is covered up with a lot of sweetness to make it tolerable. But if you don't mind soy protein isolate, I do think it's a decent food bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Oct 26, 2009

    energy bars I have come across. Nothing artificial and very great tasting. We buy these regularly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great bar

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Nov 11, 2009

    Truly healthy, satisfying, great way to keep more greens coming!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1194583 on Mar 06, 2012

    Yummy, energizing, and a great go-to snack. Love the ingredients, love the taste, love how they make me feel. Winner!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Energy Bar

    Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Jun 26, 2010

    Found these energy bars to quickly satisfy my taste and renew my balance. Love Chia!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturak Energy Bar

    Posted by Reviewer1983088 on Aug 30, 2008

    They ar good tasting, filling, and very healthy bars. We intend to order more and always have some on hand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »