EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    made me vomit

    Posted by 5449609329192621047 on Apr 05, 2016

    literally made me threw up. i couldn't keep it down unless i mix it with kale powder. first 2 times i tried it without added kale powder, i felt extremely nauseous for about 20-30min but didn't throw up. 3rd time without the kale powder made me vomit less than 5 miinutes after i drank the mixture. and i followed instructions and used one scoop and only 1 scoop in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    havent tried

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1301239 on Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    taste different

    Posted by Reviewer2537407 on Aug 06, 2011

    I tasted the Greens Today Organic Frog's sample years ago from Iherb, but the taste from my recent can doesn't taste like the old sample. I am disappointed that the taste is different, but the powder is still a very healthy choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Jun 10, 2011

    Good product, slightly unpleasent taste but tastes mostly of berries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like summer~

    Posted by Reviewer2398221 on Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2581471 on Jan 24, 2010

    I love fruits, but rarely get the time to eat enough of them. I combine this with the greens mix to make a twice daily yogurt shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Greens Today/Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2687872 on Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2667189 on May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »