EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good tea

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

So sweet and so tasty!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like at all!

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jan 03, 2013

I love spicy teas and i LOVE cinnamon, but i disgusted this tea - first of all, it is sweet, so you cannot control the level of the sweetness of your tea yourself. Then, the taste and smell are artificial and smell more like some synthetic perfume than real tea and spices. I have a temptation to throw the tea in the trash and use the can for something else

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5579206234233265138 on Jan 25, 2013

Without a doubt my favorite tea. I've tried other Harney & Sons teas (Chocolate Mint and Paris), but neither one is not so tasty and fragrant as this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing quite like it!

Posted by lenajeff on Feb 08, 2014

There's no other tea (that I've tried) that tastes like this. It's a perfect autumn-winter drink. Tastes sweet enough without any additional sugar/honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent product

Posted by 5108799219933574023 on Feb 13, 2014

verry good!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, tastes bad.

Posted by 5754398798770789751 on Jul 29, 2016

A very strong fake cinnamon flavor combined with weak black tea. I really like a 'spicy' tea. So much so that I often make my own chai rather than pay for the over sweet & under spiced brew from cafes. But this stuff was undrinkable. I'll have to mix tiny amounts of it with some English breakfast to get something palatable. Or simmer it on the stove for its aroma only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy P

Posted by 5739435695531062823 on Mar 12, 2014

A delicious and very strong flavoured tea.Less convenient than the sachets but just as good and slightly cheaper in price making it a better value for your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Atomic Fireballs in tea form.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

Making this tea is like making my favorite American candy in liquid form. Delicious and powerful. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting choice

Posted by 5555885918929569561 on May 07, 2015

I am not a big fan of indian chai teas and teas alike, but this one is one is very pleasant surprise. It has cinnamon sweet spicy taste. You don't need to add any sugar/honey in it, and it is really cool when hot spice hits your mouth, definitely give it a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the evenings or cold days!

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on May 09, 2015

As good as the hot cinnamon tea that comes in sachets. With this tin you get more for the money. Easily a winner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »