EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Christmas gift

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

I love this flavor and the tin is so pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and citrus white tea

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Nov 23, 2015

Is like the clasic Earl Grey, but lightly, more delicate, less woodish, and it has a hin of bergamot very nice and citrus. Is an elegant tea, perfect for a brunch or five o'clock tea with cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate and lovely

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

This could very well become my favourite Earl Grey tea. I only wish it were cheaper and that iHerb carried refills. The tin is beautiful, definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5539673706145920632 on May 05, 2015

Nice tea with good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like it

Posted by 5084280752932924508 on Mar 07, 2015

i don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell of the tea is very nice~!

Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

everytime i make a cup of this my whole room smells so nice. I gave one to my colleague and she used it to make earl grey milk tea. she loved it so much and ask me to buy her a box as well! also I love the packaging! the box is so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Get this now!

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 19, 2014

I love Earl Grey, but I have way too many black teas right now, so I was sold the moment I read this listing. It is GREAT and the bergamot flavor really shines. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea

Posted by 5389299320796955936 on Nov 24, 2014

As always Harney & Sons have excellent tea in a very charming box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Nov 07, 2014

I love love love this tea. The lighter white tea allows for a more powerful bergamot flavor without any harsh aftertaste like black tea can have sometimes. If you are an earl grey fan, definitely try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4865822264307111207 on Oct 22, 2014

The package is incredible, the smells amazing and rastros very good! I will buy more harney & son teas soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »