EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$21.49

Savings of: $7.09 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by 5607987949188678411 on Oct 13, 2014

    Ordered this recently as the last brand i had was very bitter, and too overpowering in my smoothies. This is perfect, not bitter, natural flax taste and organic too. Really pleased and will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2609712 on Mar 19, 2008

    This product is organic and natural and contains an unreal amount of Alpha Linoleic Acid, Linoleic Acid, and Oleid Acid in the flax oil. This flax oil helps reduce fat absorption, great antioxidant, and helps with digestion along with its other benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer1599776 on Nov 10, 2009

    I have been using this flax oil for years and have recommended it to all my clients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1655398 on Mar 27, 2011

    fantastic product,very good taste,and love the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer1289819 on Dec 02, 2011

    super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry eye relief

    Posted by Reviewer1555137 on Sep 13, 2014

    I started using this product about 1 year ago. I add it in my juicer or add to yogurt, or just take plain. Last year my eye doctor said my eyes were so dry to use eye drops 3 times a day, or I would get scarring on my eyes. I just went to my yearly eye exam and the doctor said that I had just a little bit of drying on 1 eye. I was so happy! Lubrication comes from within - with healthy oils, just not eye drops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health From The Sun, Liquid Gold Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3027634 on Jul 16, 2008

    You get the plant form of the Omega 3's instead of the fish, which are now becoming more and more polluted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    female consumer

    Posted by Reviewer2089827 on Jan 26, 2009

    quality organic source of omega 3,6 and 9

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1988326 on Jul 05, 2010

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health From the Sun Flax Oil

    Posted by 5028204424053261812 on Jul 08, 2013

    The delivery time is unbelievably fast, Thanks iherb. The flax oil I order are in Good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »