EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.99

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2596491 on May 17, 2010

I have suffered from IBS symptoms for the past five years. I have tried so many products, the most effective being plant enzymes (NOW brand) which helped but I was still having some discomfort and I had to take a lot to feel relief. I bought colon cleanse thinking it would be more of a flush cleanse but was happy to realize it merely regulates your system and can be taken daily. My IBS symptoms have almost completely subsided! I can't believe how much of a difference this product makes. I take it morning and night. It will also regulate your system, and get everything moving. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2547700 on Jul 06, 2009

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Jul 04, 2008

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2712420 on Oct 26, 2007

This is the best of the colon cleansing fiber products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2432968 on Nov 03, 2007

Colon Cleanse has been working great for my wife and me for about a year now. We mix it in a blaster shake in the morning and in a dixie cup with orange juice in the evening before dinner. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

Posted by BJoyce on Jun 25, 2013

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1439540 on May 21, 2011

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2841780 on Feb 03, 2012

great will buy again, best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2400109 on Mar 14, 2012

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

100% satisfied

Posted by 5497256749173687756 on Jun 08, 2012

great product, cleans gentle and very well. 100% satisfied, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »