EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$25.44

Savings of: $5.17 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quite good

    Posted by 5156962502807343634 on Nov 20, 2015

    Lower calories and fat, still fulfilling though not as much as other popular bars. Tasty chocolate flavor but a bit too sweet and don't really taste the cookies. Maybe try other flavors next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by thrivefitwaffles on Jun 01, 2015

    Tasty and great nutritional profile !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolite cookies and cream

    Posted by 5350017222244048272 on Feb 12, 2015

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small but yummy

    Posted by 5246313684144895170 on Jul 09, 2014

    Taste: 4/5 They are nice and don't leave a bad aftertaste like some protein bars. Had expected them to be bigger, but I guess there's a reason they're low calorie! Good as a light snack, but the Quest cookies and cream flavour is a lot better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumminess

    Posted by Reviewer2439295 on Jun 18, 2014

    Simply delicious guilt free bar!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and chewy

    Posted by 4796589484224095850 on May 21, 2014

    Gives you a nice hit of protein and fat on days you feel like chewing on something (almost a little too) sweet. Pretty low cal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5674599084833550066 on May 13, 2014

    These are yum and I don't taste the protein which is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4613019848288666517 on Apr 29, 2014

    The best protein bar! I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolite Protein Bar

    Posted by Crocozabra on Mar 12, 2014

    These bars are tasty but tiny and not filling at all. // Батончики вкусные, но очень маленькие и не насыщают, если только съесть сразу 2.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good bar

    Posted by 5638697225962254082 on Dec 25, 2013

    I like this bars. With Carbrite of smores, they are my favourite bars. Next I will try Quest Nutrition on cinammon but I think these are a good pleasure in your life low in fat, carb and calories..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »