EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.99

$149.99

Savings of: $99.00 (66% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good choice

    Posted by 4886388607614160455 on Aug 10, 2014

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best coq10 on the market.

    Posted by 5682052499066108749 on Mar 04, 2014

    After researching for quite a while, I came up with this brand as being one of the best out there. Other brands containd preservatives, artificial ingredients, GMO ingredients etc. Not the bes to buy! This one was plain and simply what it says. Kaneka Q10 and no rubbish ingredients! I use it for my son with Down Syndrome and pop them with a knife and squeeze them into his juice. Using the second bottle of 300 units now. Took a while to finsih the first and am most pleased with this brand. Also researcehd price online and this was the cheapest web site for it by far!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent for ppl on blood pressure medication

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 21, 2013

    Many blood pressure medications interfere with the body's ability to produce CoQ10 naturally, thereby creating a deficiency in this nutrient which is so important for heart health. Supplementing with CoQ10 at a dose of 100 mg 3x/day corrects this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by 4860642009645579510 on Dec 26, 2012

    GREAT VALUE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

    Have been taking it for years. Even my dogs are on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent Service and delivery time to australia

    Posted by 4742179804059063814 on Jul 17, 2012

    Thankyou for the great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not helpful to me

    Posted by Reviewer2302376 on May 21, 2012

    I've been using D-Ribose, CoQ10 Gels and L-Carnitine together. They apparently lower a person's blood sugar and blood pressure. In stead of more energy, I was so tired that I had to take a nap after taking them. Now I take them in the evenings, not sure if they make any difference. It's a huge disappointment because I was really looking forward to extra energy and losing weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1707891 on Apr 15, 2012

    I am quite happy to review this product but I haven't really been using it long enough to form an opinion. Thanks for your prompt service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bargain

    Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

    H.O. Coq10 is the best bargain I've found for this important nutrient. If you've badgered into taking a statin, don't neglect CoQ10. (better yet, read Dr. Sherry Rogers) CoQ10 is destroyed by statins. It also improves the ejection fraction of the heart so it is essential for anybody with compromised heart action.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 25, 2012

    Take two a day of these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »