EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer1044992 on May 24, 2016

This is not a miracle, but this product works! It helps to get some lift during cold.It would not instantly cure the cold, but will help to overcome symptoms, ease the condition during cold or flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Jan 12, 2015

בסדר

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, EpiCor 5oo mg

Posted by 5094183244133263572 on Aug 27, 2015

I will start taking this product in October to start building up my immunity for the winter cold and flu season. I have taken other brands in the past & will try this product this year. Hope it does the job of immunity building. I only gave it a 3 for I have not tried it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 4 capsules in my box, supposed to be 30...

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Sep 12, 2012

Hope IHerb fix me a new box with the amont of capsules I paid for... so I can start taking them before the norwegian winter set in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange

Posted by 5189763616648102734 on Dec 07, 2016

After taking this for 2 days, sleep was impossible even though taken in the morning. It may work good for some, but it had a hyper, mind race effect on us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on May 18, 2012

Very good product I use it and recommend it to many people who are convinced of its qualities recommend it for you and you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by Reviewer1805623 on Mar 06, 2009

one of the better immune boosters i've tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1350231 on Jan 28, 2009

Wonderful product - sent quickly. Am going to order again. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2446270 on Oct 22, 2008

Works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me Healthy

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

Epicor supports immune system and keeps you healthy and if you do get a little sick, its short lived.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 87 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »