EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$29.99

Savings of: $22.50 (75% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Para inicio de curso...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

Me gusta usar complementos de té verde o café verde (a veces mezclados) cuando empiezo el curso (soy maestra de infantil) para tener un punch de energía y vitalidad. En cuanto pasan los meses de adaptación de los peques dejo de tomarlas y sin problema. Estas en concreto las compré como "Trials", bien, correctas. El efecto quema-grasa, ni me lo creo ni me interesa, no por lo menos desde unas pastillas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Green Coffee Bean Extract, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2432285 on Jan 23, 2016

I'm very happy to find these poduct to help mx cholesterol problem

Was this review helpful to you?

One in the morning and off we go!

Posted by pugface on Jun 05, 2015

I take one of these in the morning as a wake-up aid-- like your morning coffee but in pill form. It gets me buzzing to go and curbs my hunger a little, so I can have a tiny breakfast and go about my day with as much energy as if I had a large breakfast. I lost a little weight whilst taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel a bit better first half of the day

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

Mornings are absolute disaster for me. I am not a morning person, yet have to get up for work. I take this extract once a day in the morning and I noticed that I'm a bit more awake at work

Was this review helpful to you?

fake

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on May 18, 2015

it doesn't help you lose weight, even rise appettite

Was this review helpful to you?

green coffe bean extract

Posted by 5363211437135289195 on Mar 01, 2015

Lo tomo en combinación con las rapsberry ketones de genceutic, lo dicho algo he perdido, 1 kilo 300 en un mes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective fat burner

Posted by 5727277652345939585 on Feb 16, 2015

As efficient as Green Tea caps. Recommend during cutting

Was this review helpful to you?

it didn't do anything

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jan 28, 2015

I was hoping to lose some weight by using this, but it didn't work...

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm happy

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Jan 21, 2015

This works for me. I get a bit energy and also I'm not so hungry when I'm working so I don't need snacks. Gonna order more again.

Was this review helpful to you?

green coffee bean, too weak for me.

Posted by 4661713920271839103 on Nov 23, 2014

I noticed this one is very weak for me. Caffein keeps me awake during day time, and I expected this would do so, but unfortunately this one does not really work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »