EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this

    Posted by 5645516455639620703 on Dec 12, 2015

    This is my go-to mood enhancer. You genuinely feel better after taking it. I don't use it for sleep, I'd rather enjoy the elevated mood than sleep through it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Alternative

    Posted by 5308152389612069257 on Dec 23, 2013

    Great sleeping alternative if taken together with GABA 750mg

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    appetite suppressant

    Posted by LauraLeonard on Jul 08, 2016

    Big help! I take it a few times a day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definite mood balance

    Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

    Definitely helps to balance my mood, relieve stress and stop my mind from running over things again and again when I'm trying to go to sleep!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peaceful times

    Posted by Cedesings on Aug 13, 2014

    This really calms the anxiety. If you have a sensitive stomach, have it with a nice warm cup of milk before bed, to relieve nausea. Sweet dreams! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Depression and Normalizing Appetite

    Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Mar 30, 2015

    Lifts black cloud and removes that nagging emptiness that food doesn't fill. If you feel dissatisfied after a good meal, it's not hunger, but a deficiency, and 5-HTP is very helpful in filling the need. This has not only stopped the weight gain, but helped me lose weight. Have tried one other brand, and this one is definitely more effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5389914794784969775 on Nov 14, 2016

    Good bye to sad days. This is a miracle product. I used to suffer from depression, and melancholy, I take 2 tablets before going to sleep and I have a perfectly happy mood. Please note: it can take 2-3 weeks for this product to start working.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Digestions

    Posted by 4625289334119404171 on Oct 04, 2016

    My digestions is so great when I am taking this, Cannot recommend more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5338620576785452628 on Jun 03, 2015

    It works! After few weeks of using it - I see results

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is great with affordable price

    Posted by 5015395142534347282 on Jun 17, 2015

    You will get what you pay for

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 184 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »