EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$49.99

Savings of: $41.00 (82% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BULLS**T !!!

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Feb 22, 2014

RASPBERRY KETONES ARE SCAM !!! THEY DO NOT BURN FAT !!! NOT EVEN ONE STUDY WAS CONDUCTED ON HUMANS !!! DR. OZ WAS PAYED TO SAY THESE STUFF. IT ELEVATED MY LIVER TRANSAMINASES SKY HIGH !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My favorite thing 2

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on Nov 07, 2013

So fragrant and really helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

really help!

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps to controle apetite

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Really helps to controle apetite

Was this review helpful to you?

bets product

Posted by 5706428344899874462 on Jul 06, 2013

This product really good. I have not anymore pains in legs and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 5262915493357234452 on Jun 18, 2013

Good. Smelled like raspberry after ingestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by sonia1980 on Jun 14, 2013

la verdad es que este producto como complemento alimenticio no esta mal pero no hay que usarlo como un producto milagro. Si no se cambian los hábitos alimenticios es muy dificil perder peso.

Was this review helpful to you?

futile purchase

Posted by 4752354019922134970 on Apr 30, 2013

Take it for a second month, keep my old diet and exercise as before and there is absolutely no effect! Sorry for my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

TRIAL WORKED GREAT BUT NOT THIS

Posted by Reviewer2703365 on Apr 14, 2013

I took the trial and I lost a tremendous amount but I used my money and bought more it doesn't. Im still trying to see what I did differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not work for me

Posted by 5128010463939640671 on Mar 08, 2013

After used it at all there is nothing change with my weight loss or my body, in fact, I have gain around 4 KG. Now i am on my ways to fight with YOYO effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »