EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product, Just Not Eough Of It

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Feb 09, 2011

This fiber is convenient and travel-friendly. However, anyone with moderate to serious IBS taking this acacia fiber probably in on a dosage of a few tablespoons a day. These packets contain 1 teaspoon of fiber per packet. So, considering you'd use 9 packets to get to 3 tbsp, it's a bit of a waste of product, money, and packaging. If you only use a teaspoon or two a day, this will be fine for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jussi Keskinen

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Sep 13, 2011

9

Was this review helpful to you?

great fibre!!

Posted by Reviewer2652336 on Nov 05, 2011

lovely, relieve my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

well helps digestion, adjusts chair

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Good travel size fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Side Effects Beneficial Pre Biotic

Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

I like mixing one packet of this stuff with some "no sugar added" applesauce and a high quality probiotic with refrigerated or cold "alive" good bacteria to help improve my digestive system and help with constipation. I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs more soluble healthy fiber in their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer2117776 on Jul 29, 2012

Easy to drink down although it doesn't dissolve completely in water. Still better than the raw acacia crystals I bought locally. Plus the convenient, quality packaging in the form of travel packets makes it easy to carry around wherever you are. It didn't affect sugar levels - unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

I would prefer packages around twice the size or so, but still, it is good. I mix it in anything liquid I drink during the day (water, coffee, tea, juice, smoothies +++) and it seems to help against cravings and keep my bloodsugar stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 14, 2011

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Revron on Sep 15, 2011

Dissolves well in water. Plus convenient while travelling. Too much packaging for too little fiber and costly for daily use. Since the expiration date is more than a year, I can store it and use it while travelling. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »