EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$15.00

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1625364 on Sep 05, 2008

I use this for my children when I see signs of a cold and it cuts it very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps!

Posted by netalee on Apr 03, 2012

My teen daughter got a cold, I gave her this super stuff in the very beginning+other natural products and it helped. It played its part I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

This is the most effective echinacea around. Helps us to get over colds quickly. Love the liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Echinacea product out there.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on Mar 21, 2014

Made from all the parts of the plant, which makes it more potent and is a great booster for the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful!

Posted by 5437410579819942322 on Feb 18, 2016

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tried the others ...

Posted by Reviewer2182248 on Sep 29, 2008

The other brands don't compare. I think this one is the best in quality and purity. Also, the taste doesn't make me gag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2419707 on Nov 04, 2008

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

May favorite brand tincture

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 11, 2009

I always have Echinacea tincture handy and take it during the winter months, for colds or digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good one

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Apr 01, 2009

this is a good echinacea, take for colds

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Sep 28, 2009

I always keep Echinacea in the medicine cabinet for the cold and flu season. It works great when you feel something coming on and catch it early.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »