EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$2.95

Savings of: $1.95 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 star plus!

Posted by 4822380980032564838 on Dec 01, 2016

I love this soap. I feel so clean after using it and even my Boys say, " Mom you smell so good" and when I worked (before retiring) people al\ways said "you always smell so nice" or, " I love it when you come to work", I believe this soap is so refreshing I just feel better for having used it for all these years (5+). Give this soap a try you might just like it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1362611 on Mar 20, 2012

I like it very much. doesn't dry my skin. nice smell. but there is no ingredient description.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

^^

Posted by Reviewer1110055 on May 27, 2011

Soap has a resistant smell of the Indian incense, very much it was pleasant to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product-good price

Posted by 5346547211571989532 on Sep 18, 2013

really good product with a nice smell of cleaningness!I love this smell that covers my bathroom during my bath.Lovely cleans well without making my skin dry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST SMELLING AND CLEANING SOAP AROUND

Posted by Reviewer1435265 on Oct 01, 2009

I love it because it is natural, cleans and you smell delicious when it's all over!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice soap..

Posted by Reviewer1435591 on Jan 18, 2013

Also great for removing stains before washing clothes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1129726 on May 14, 2009

Just love this soap - The way it smells - It doesn't last all that long - but if one considers the price and compares 3 bars (do pretty well).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer1133749 on Feb 14, 2011

I like this smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal soap

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Nov 14, 2007

love this soap, when first used, my skin got a little rough,but after using it every day, has made my skin clear and smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chandrika ayurvedic soap

Posted by Reviewer1151743 on Jun 08, 2010

These Chandrika soaps are fantastic. I've used them for many years and have never been anything but satisfied. iHerb ships them fast and for a lower cost than Amazon. I am quite pleased both with the soap and the service I've received from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 292 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »