EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.19

$1.49

Savings of: $0.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 5550412281238912634 on Jul 05, 2012

The sent is fabulous and leaves the skin feeling very clean. The aroma is very refreshing and subtle. It works great on my sensitive skin! I absolutely love this product. I'm definitely buying it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer2229816 on Jun 15, 2011

This smells great, just doesn't last nearly long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2221868 on May 27, 2011

Not only does it smell great, but it gets you squeaky clean too. My whole family loves this soap as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this soap.

Posted by Reviewer2228667 on May 02, 2009

It is all natural nad uses no animal products. my husband will not use anything else for a few years now.Remaining scent is light on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

ayurvedic natural soap

Posted by Reviewer2238945 on May 31, 2011

An excellent soap I have been using since quite a long time. Hope the quality will always stay where it is at present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Dec 21, 2013

Wonderful scent and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chandrika - nice soap with nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2243158 on Jul 12, 2011

Nice soap with nice smell. :) May be used as perfume. Delivery to Russia, Moscow - 18 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by superminta on Apr 03, 2012

amazing smell!!! very natural and pleasant soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful Scent

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

'Incensesual' if there's such a word. Its silky too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like Nag Champa

Posted by Reviewer2150639 on Feb 28, 2011

This stuff smells great (leaves you and your bathroom smelling of Nag Champa incense). It also leaves your skin silky smooth. Plus, it's cheap. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 284 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »