EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.45

$14.50

Savings of: $4.05 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

After hair coloring

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Feb 18, 2015

Good for hair wash after coloring. Result is soft hair

Was this review helpful to you?

I usualy don't buy conditioners but this one is amazing!!!

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Nov 27, 2013

Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5198685970552149551 on Jun 10, 2012

This is probably my favorite conditioner of all time! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and smelling incredible! I also love that there are so few ingredients in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best I've found for my hair

Posted by Reviewer1978677 on Apr 14, 2012

I have short, thin hair which I color. Most conditioners make my hair flat or sticky and I'd often unintentionally end up with lopsided, spiky hair. Royal Cream conditioner is the only remotely natural product I've found that makes my hair feel soft and silky and look natural. The only other conditioner that does a similar job is a Redken Color Extend, which is not a natural product -- and I think Royal Cream may actually work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good cream

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 27, 2012

I love this cream, it smells so good and leaves my unruly hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3274639 on Dec 03, 2011

Leaves my hair so soft and silky! And smooth and shiny! I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best conditioner on the planet

Posted by Reviewer1370308 on Oct 26, 2011

This is the absolute best conditioner I have ever used. My curly coarse hair comes out soft & shiny, & it really tones down the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful Aroma!

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on May 30, 2011

I can't say much about what it does for my hair. It's just too soon too tell. I can say that I love how it smells and it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on my hair or scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2232725 on Apr 30, 2011

This is the best conditioner I have ever used. My hair is curly and tends to be dry. This moisturizes my hair without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jan 02, 2011

used both this brand and the Naturtint protective cream. Liked them both and not certain if one is better then the other. leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »