EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, good quality

Posted by glassofporto on Jun 09, 2015

I think it is a good price-quality product. The color looks natural, does not have heavy smell as usual haircolors

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente!

Posted by 5412840350837514974 on Apr 21, 2015

Buena fijación, rico olor, la textura genial, el color tal como lo esperaba

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

the best

Posted by 4958823911643132417 on Feb 21, 2015

awesome colour. easy to apply. very economical. long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

at first it's greyish and dark, then washes out

Posted by 5263082011251435072 on Nov 15, 2014

Seems like they're selling out a new batch (comparing to the ones my friends ordered last time), so it covers better, and hopefully will last longer. (still have no clue on how to discover the *Best before* date on the package. any ideas?!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by BereMaury on Oct 21, 2014

El tinte lo utilicé en cabello castaño claro y quedó del mismo color que se muestra en la caja, pero aunque se llama "blonde" no es rubio. El cabello queda brilloso y suave. A pesar de tener químicos no es como los tintes comerciales dañinos que utilizan amoniaco. El color es precioso y se empiezan a notar las raíces como a los 2-3 meses.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to apply; natural look

Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

Very nice color, easy to apply, gives natural color, I mixed it with 8N.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbatint

Posted by 5118117913890084527 on Aug 04, 2014

Iam happy, using Herbatint no more alergy I used every 2 week I recoment few people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair color with no loss of shine

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Apr 11, 2014

This product is so safe for your hair, it actually looks shinier and nice after coloring than before. I still avoid getting it on my scalp, by using a brush to apply it ot my hair only, as it still has some chemicals in it, by less than big brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Metal Taste in Mouth

Posted by Reviewer1847986 on Apr 07, 2014

I used this product twice. The first time I did not have a problem but the second time I developed a headache and metal taste in my mouth. Moving back to henna again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

7n

Posted by 5396640252119885362 on Jul 04, 2013

I combined 7r with 7n. Covered grey well but a little darker than I thought. Want more of a strawberry blonde. Smell bothered me a little and felt somewhat allergic/ nauseous but bearable. next time I'll go a little lighter. What color would help achieve this?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »