EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$18.49

Savings of: $6.17 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Dom-L-Nem on Sep 14, 2015

With beta glucan is a very effective immun support . Even I took child portion , my flu less than 48 hours gone. Taste is pleasant and family size is 60 ml, for couple of illness will be enough for the whole family. Don't forget concentrated herbs extract is like drug. How many days/weeks used same time for pause .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 5665833161068934483 on Mar 05, 2015

very good, not easily fall sick, somehow it help in overall wellness

Was this review helpful to you?

use daily

Posted by 5043312882622062368 on Dec 31, 2014

a few drops every day in juice, i know it helps fight off the development of colds or infections. if i know some illness may be developing i up the dosage to a few drops three times a day. i think it works best when used daily and long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

well product

Posted by 5129101880278479971 on Oct 18, 2014

excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts the immune system

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Aug 11, 2013

I always give it to my kids before school starts to help their immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste, handy with the dropper

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I re-ordered the drops since my daughter finished the first bottle. The dropper is handy and the taste is pleasant. I recycled the bottle for other purpose once it was empty - another good point. Can recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help to fight colds

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

I give it to my kids to help them fight flues and colds. Works great. Just have to dilute it in orange juice because of the taste Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Immune System

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Dec 06, 2012

Our 10 year old son gets a dropper-full of this plus chewy vitamin C every morning. He didn't miss even one day of school last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

toddler likes!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

my 15 month old opens his mouth readily for these drops every time. i'm not sure if they helped him through his 1 month long cold but i feel good giving them to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1900455 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this product, it really helps my daughter. However please sell them in a lager size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »