EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.62

$14.89

Savings of: $4.27 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Mar 25, 2016

This product did not seem to help me one bit I suffer from gout,and some things you take that alkalize your body will make you feel better right away. Thought that this product would be beneficial. Did not help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing for canker sores

Posted by Reviewer1047598 on Oct 21, 2014

I bought this to reduce the potential acidity in my son's mouth as an approach to his outbreak in numerous canker sores. We all use it and like it. Mouth feels clean. Doesn't burn

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Mar 02, 2014

This is a wonderful rinse, it has many stringent and healing herbs in it. Takes a bit to get used to it, but then it seems fine. I think it is ok to swallow for most people. It does a good job of cleaning one's mouth/breath/teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

All right

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

I bought this to get a mouthwash without addede sweetener. Something about this mouthwash make it taste ultra-sweet. I was ambivilent about that since I prefer other types of tastes. That being said, it felt refreshing and smelled good.

Was this review helpful to you?

diverse use mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2650896 on Jun 13, 2013

Love this for mouthwash but also is great for applying to the outside of tired eyes.Great to get rid of morning breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Alka-Thyme lives up to its claims

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

If you, like I do, wake up with a bad case of morning breath, this stuff is sweet and alkaline and will immediately make you bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 14, 2013

has alcohol & glycerine. it tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 19, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1034628 on Jan 07, 2011

nice, but dont know yet if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1079502 on Jan 07, 2011

best product ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »